The Sunday Saloon- 4/7/13h

    TSSbadge1 Happy Sunday! April, and Spring, are here! It’s been raining on and off for the past week or so which we needed. Also the weather is starting to really heat up- it’s been in the 80s the past few days.
     As far as reading goes, I am one volume away from completing Sense and Sensibility! I am liking it very much and the fact that I already knew the plot since I’ve watched the BBC adaption has not dampened my enjoyment! The book I have also has several essays in the back about Sense and Sensibility which I can’t wait to read! As for what I’ll read next I am not sure… either The Grapes of Wrath or Anna Karenina most likely.
Here’s what been posted on the blog this week:
March Roundup and Looking Towards April!
Wordless Wednesday- 4/3/13
TBR Thursday 4/4/13

About hillarypat

I'm a recent college graduate and this is my blog where I talk about whatever happens to be on my mind- mostly books!
This entry was posted in Memes, Sunday Salon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment