Nonfiction November Week 4: New to my TBR

nonfiction november

 

     It’s the last day of November and the last week of Nonfiction November. I am sad to see this even end but I had a wonderful time participating! This weeks topic is: New to My TBR: What nonfiction have you added to your toppling TBR pile this month? Be sure to credit which bloggers you heard about titles from (if you can remember)!
     This is an easy one! From JulzReads I added: Nicholas and Alexandra and The Romanovs: The Final Chapter, both by Robert K. Massie, and Faberge’s Eggs: The Extraordinary Story of the Masterpieces that Outlived an Empire by Toby Faber. From 1330v I added Stitches by David Small. I also added What the Dog Knows: The Science and Wonder of Working Dogs by Cat Warren, courtesy of Caribousmom.
      I had a wonderful time with this event will certainly participate again if this even comes back!
About hillarypat

I'm a recent college graduate and this is my blog where I talk about whatever happens to be on my mind- mostly books!
This entry was posted in Books, Nonfiction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nonfiction November Week 4: New to my TBR

  1. Did you read purely non-fiction or was some fiction scattered in their too? I couldn’t live without fiction.

  2. 3mart.com.au says:

    I like this article, I have reblogged this one, thanks for posting

  3. I’m excited about the Romanov books that Julie mentioned too. They sound great. Thanks for participating his month!

Leave a Reply

