Bout of Books 9.0 Update- Day Three

    bout of books Here’s a super quick update; I still have a lot of reading to get done tonight if I want to hit 100 pages so I’m going to make this one short and sweet!

 

 

 

• Pages read yesterday (Wednesday): 102
Ulysses: 54 pages read
Harry Potter y el prisionero de Azkaban: 17 pages read
Emma: 30 pages read
• Pages read so far this week: 323
• Books read so far this week: 0
• Goal commentary: Just barely made my goal for yesterday but it still counts! Also very happy that I FINALLY got done with my review for The Race Underground and posted it as it really was getting ridiculous how long I was avoiding that open tab on my computer.
• Plan for today: I just got home so I still have a lot of reading to do tonight. I read 15 pages or so of Emma today on my lunch break but that’s it! So, I’m off to get my books and hunker down!
About hillarypat

I'm a recent college graduate and this is my blog where I talk about whatever happens to be on my mind- mostly books!
This entry was posted in Books, Challenges/Group Reads/ Personal Goals and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

